Selenite Chakra Charging Plate + 7 Mini Gemstones


💚 Selenite - Crystal of Purification, Clarity & Divine Connection

A Selenite Charging Plate with 7 mini chakra gemstones is a must-have for anyone seeking to balance their chakras and elevate their spiritual practice. The translucent and elegant design of the Selenite plate, combined with the gemstones, creates a powerful energy tool that can help to align and balance your energy centers. This plate purifies and recharges your crystals and crystal jewelry with positive energy, making it perfect for meditation, energy healing, or as a stunning addition to your home decor.

The Selenite Chakra Charging Plate + 7 Mini Gemstones includes:
- 1 Cleansing Plate - 7 mini-gemstones

(1) Selenite Chakra Charging Plate
(1) Tourmaline - mini gemstone
(1) Red Carnelian Chalcedony - mini gemstone
(1) Citrine - mini gemstone
(1) Aventurine - mini gemstone
(1) Lapis Lazuli - mini gemstone
(1) Blue Celestite - mini gemstone
(1) Amethyst - mini gemstone

Size *All sizes are approximate. *Each one of a kind crystal will vary slightly.
Selenite Plate Size
📏 8" x 1.5"
📏 20.3cm x 3.8cm
Mini Gemstone Size
📏 .5"

Selenite is a crystal that is highly regarded in spiritual and metaphysical circles for its association with angels and its believed ability to facilitate a connection with the angelic realm. This crystal is said to possess a purifying and cleansing energy that can remove negative energy from both the aura and the environment, making it a popular choice for use in meditation and energy work.

💚Selenite is also believed to promote mental clarity, insight, and intuition, which can help people connect with their higher selves and spiritual guides. As a result, incorporating selenite into one's space can aid in spiritual growth, guidance, and support, and enhance one's connection to the divine.

💚The seven chakra symbols each represent different aspects of human experience and spirituality. They are known by their Sanskrit names are also associated with specific a variety of gemstones.

💚The Root Chakra (Muladhara) symbolizes grounding and stability, located at the base of the spine. 
Tourmaline: Grounding, stability, protection, security, survival, root support, balance, vitality, endurance, strength.

💚The Sacral Chakra (Svadhisthana) symbolizes creativity and sexuality, located in the lower abdomen.
Red Carnelian Chalcedony:  Creativity, passion, sexuality, confidence, vitality, motivation, joy, pleasure, abundance, sensuality.

💚The Solar Plexus Chakra (Manipura) symbolizes personal power and self-esteem, located in the upper abdomen.
Citrine: Confidence, personal power, self-esteem, clarity, abundance, manifestation, energy, vitality, positivity, willpower.

💚The Heart Chakra (Anahata) symbolizes love and compassion, located at the center of the chest.
Aventurine: Love, compassion, emotional healing, harmony, balance, gratitude, forgiveness, kindness, generosity, empathy.

💚The Throat Chakra (Vishuddha) symbolizes communication and self-expression, located at the throat.
Lapis Lazuli:  Communication, self-expression, clarity, truth, wisdom, knowledge, intellect, intuition, creativity, inspiration.

💚The Third Eye Chakra (Ajna) symbolizes intuition and spiritual awareness, located between the eyebrows.
Blue Celestite: Communication, expression, clarity, truth, spirituality, peace, calmness, intuition, inspiration, tranquility.

💚The Crown Chakra (Sahasrara) symbolizes connection to the divine and higher consciousness, located at the top of the head.
Amethyst: Intuition, spirituality, clarity, peace, inspiration, healing, uniqueness, tranquility, communication, truth.

MYSTIC LORE, LEGEND & DISCLAIMER: Through the ages, crystals and stones have been collected and prized for their timeless beauty, for their rich history and even their potential spiritual and metaphysical properties! We love the idea that crystals may have mystical properties, but please be aware... nothing we sell comes with any sort of mystical guarantee! 😉

Recently viewed